Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meglin79

35 F Christiansburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quiet and shy until you get to know me, then I have a very wicked and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm very loyal and looking for the same, so tired of cheaters. I love the country life, and would like to find a nice sexy country boy to call my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working and raising 3 kids on my own so that doesn't leave a whole lot of "me" time. But when I do get the chance I love to hang out with friends, go wine tasting, soak up the local culture or go out to eat somewhere that doesn't serve chicken mcnuggets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a listener. I'm always the one my friends confide in and rant to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything I can get my hands on. Some of my favorites are the Hunger Games Trilogy, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, Twilight, anything Dean Koontz, John Grisham and Amanda Quick. I love all kinds of music, but I'm usually tuned into country while I'm driving. Which honestly is the only time I get to listen to music. I'm one of those weird people that has one specific dish I like and order at restraunts. Mexican is my favorite. Not a big fan of Italian and not a fan of seafood at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, my family and friends, unsweet tea, indoor plumbing and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my never ending pile of laundry is going to be done. Whether or not there are decent men out there who I'm attracted to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and family or thinking about what I'm going to get into on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent guy. You like kids. Or if you just want to chat.