Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Palatine, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.... I'm Meghan, you can call me Meg.

Honestly, I'm on this site probably more for entertainment than anything else. Although I am open to something with the right person. I've got a good head on my shoulders and know exactly what I am looking for in a guy/relationship; I'm not willing to settle. I am now about 2.5 years out of graduate school and work in the NW Suburbs. I rent a condo in downtown Palatine and love it. I have the greatest family and friends; I don't know where I would be without them. I am a huge Chicago sports fan and enjoy going to games. I workout 6x a week- love being healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Snappin' Necks and Cashin' Checks

......working as a Project Coordinator at a furniture installation company.

Working out....a lot.

Training for my first half marathon in September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking wine.

Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy when I first meet people. But once I get to know you I am quite personable & very opinionated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight series, Fifty shades trilogy, Hunger games trilogy, anything Nicholas Sparks.

Movies: Stepbrothers, The Notebook, Titanic, Devil Wears Prada, Hunger Games, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Pitch Perfect, Anchorman, too many more...Anything with Will Ferrell and Vince Vaughn..they are my favorites!

TV: Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, The Office, Modern Family, Mad Men, Girls, One Tree Hill, New Girl, Girls, Friends, Sex and the City, The Mindy Project, The Middle, About a Boy, Friday Night Lights, Shameless

Music: Country! I also like pop and rap

Food: I love everything. Sushi, Mexican, American, Chinese. You name it, I'll eat it. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends
2. My gym
3. Wine
4. Grilled cheese & tomato soup
5. Technology
6. Sweatpants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where will I be in 5 years? 10?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely cuddled on the couch unwinding from the long work week, while also catching up on laundry and cleaning. Lame, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower twice a day...once in the AM and once in the PM after the gym!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal man is intelligent, respectful, adventurous and handsome.

Also bonus points if you are 6'0 or taller ;)

Intrigued yet?