Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:58am
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an outgoing and ambitious person. I work a lot but try to see my friends as much as possible in my free time.

I also love playing and listening to music. I grew up a band geek playing the trombone and was definitely a part of Marching Mizzou. Points if you know what that is.

Sarcasm is my second language. If you don't have a great sense of humor, then we probably won't work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a biologist for an agricultural company sequencing crop that is sent to us. Feel free to ask me about it, but I'm terrible at explaining things without props.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes or my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read way too much to have one favorite. I can always reread The Time Traveler's Wife though. The Game of Thrones series was also really good.

Movies: Super Troopers, Starship Troopers, most chick flicks...., Actually just about anything besides horror flicks unless they are so poorly made that they just make me laugh.

TV Shows: Family Guy, Nashville, Chelsea Lately, Scandal, SportsCenter!

Music: I love music. I can almost always find something awesome about a song or genre, even if it's just the beats in the track. I typically listen to Pop, rock, country, and Classical/Jazz when I'm stressed.

Food: Anything that isn't too spicy. It makes my stomach want to die...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My puppy
-A great book
-A camera
-My phone
-My close circle of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my life to go from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I don't have typical Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a good sense of humor

I like to think I'm a very open person and would love to get to know some new, amazing people even if it's just as friends. If you think we're a good fit then just message me!