Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megs9056

24 F Chester, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
’My name is Megan, I'm 22 i wear glasses I'm a big sucker for animals, I spend most of my time with my family and my close friends i love being near or on the water,ive always wanted to travel and learn diffrent cultures and im always up to trying new things and being adventures is part of who i am:-) I have never been in a faithful relationship,I want to find that one guy that will be 100% committed to me and is serious about wanting to be with someone.I'm an honest person and will tell you the truth even if it hurts but only if you ask me otherwise I keep my opinions to myself, I'm a very open person I will talk to you about everything and anything except politics I am not a political person I don't usually get embarrased easily because anytime I do something stupid I just laugh and I don't get mad easily and if I do you will usually know.I'm not one to hold a grudge and I also have morals, I dont sleep around, I can honestly say ive never cheated on any man so don't message me if your just trying to hook up because I'm not that easy,I've had my fun and I have no regrets:-) I'm not saying I don't enjoy being single..life is just too short and I would rather spend my life with someone else and sharing memories instead of being alone and having one big party, I hide my feelings very well unless I'm truly hurt or mad I'll always have a smile on my face and I work out alot because I suffered from an eating disorder a long time ago and I love the San Diego Chargers:-) I could keep going on but that would just take me all damn day ha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified Vet Assistant and I'm now attending college to get my degree in Veterinary Medicine and to get me through college I'm actually working at a tanning salon and living with my parents for the time being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading and baking..ive recently started doing alot of baking and i really enjoy it..its a way i can relieve stress and just get things off my mind i really do in the future want to open my own bakery..just me a bowl and a spoon with flour on my nose:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how easy it is to make me laugh and that I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The constant princess,The other boleyn girl,50 shades of grey,The Queens Fool, 50 Shades Darker.

Shows: Pretty Little Liars,Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Secret Life of a American Teenager, Glee, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Merlin, Law and Order Criminal Intent&SVU, Gane of Thrones.

Food: mexican food,seafood and cheesesteak:-)

Music: Billy Currington..I could names so much more but he is my all time favorite:-)

Movies: Transformers Trilogy, Resident Evil Trilogy, Titanic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone.
Family
Friends
My leopard pillow
Makeup
my kindle fire it has all my music on it.
Netflix:-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, with my friends, studying, spending time with my family or just taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to get to know me or just want to make a new friend.