Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megsRN

30 Hoboken, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll forget I was ever shy. I enjoy doing yoga regularly to work out my mind and body.
I'm a nurse and I work nights so my schedule is a little different. I am serious about my career and would like to meet someone who is also serious about theirs.
I enjoy watching most sports but also can enjoy going to a museum or broadway show.
I have 2 nephews and a niece that I love spending time with. I have a large extended family and try to see them all whenever I have the chance. My family means a lot to me and I'd like to meet someone who also has a close family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as a nurse, living in hoboken and having fun

disclaimer #1- i like to recount stories about the crazy/interesting/disgusting things that happen at work (if blood/poop/bodily fluids scare you then this probably won't work)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing at weddings, making funny faces for pictures, cooking (at least I think so), being a nurse : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile- according to the messages i get on here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: on the road, the diving bell and the butterfly, to kill a mockingbird, the journey home, what alice forgot
movies: my girl, life as a house, hook, goodfellas... many others
shows: grey's anatomy, shameless, girls, game of thrones, walking dead, breaking bad
music: pop, classic rock, i'll give most music a try
food: mexican, italian, thai ... whatever i cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee (i work nights)
2. friends
3. family
4. laughter
5. sleep
6. fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when will i be able to do a handstand in the middle of the room in yoga?
why some of my patients think the flu is an "emergency"
where i would go/what i would do if i won a big lottery jackpot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1- taking care of patients at work or 2- excited I am off and going out for dinner/drinks or catching up on some sleep or my dvr
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like guys with chest hair... and occasionally a beard or mustache
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we will get along
you will dance with me at weddings
you are awesome