Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megsyjay36

36 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simply complicated, fly by the seat of her pants city girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment of it.

Gaining great perspective working in a level 1 trauma center as an ED Tech.

Looking for my "partner in crime."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ME.

Crossword puzzles.

My job.

Balancing things on my head.

Making people laugh.

Turning everything into a song.

Finding the silver lining.

Keeping calm in stressful situations.

Staying up way too late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Salinger, Cummings, Kingsolver, Guy Ritchie, Andy Garcia, shrimp, fish tacos, The Goonies(never say die!), The Notebook, Die Hard, Babe Pig In The City, A lot Like Love, Almost Famous, Anything with Bourdain, Chopped, Parenthood, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny, Glen Hansard, Van Morrison, Otis Redding, The Old 97s, Camera Obscura, Arcade Fire, The National, Neil Young, Elvis Costello, Built to Spill, At The Drive In, Lucero, Treme, Lucinda Williams, Neko Case, Uncle Tupelo, Son Volt, The Leftovers, NY Med, popcorn, Nora Jones, Love Affair, Cloud Atlas, Snatch, The Vow, About Time, True Blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. ketchup
2. music
3. black eyeliner
4. my family
5. iced vanilla lattes
6. a/c and flip flops(that's two, I know)

silly answers, but true. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to be when I grow up and living by the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, chances are I am camped out on my couch with my latest Netflix obsession, or at my local dive bar with friends.

I just recently(7/14) got Chromecast, and I'm in love!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, funny, and brave. If you're not clingy, and you like to get out of the house and have some great adventures.

After a 2.5 month break from here, I have some things to add:

I am looking for a great man who makes me smile so much my cheeks nearly fall off, has a big, kind heart, considers the feelings of others, and knows what he wants.

Let the adventure begin!