Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meh1552

26 F Hendersonville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been described by friends as "aint right" as in "girl, I love you but you just aint right."

I love taking care of things and watching them grow. I have always had an animal to take care of since childhood, and I love gardening. I also enjoy trying new recipes and like learning how to make different foods.

Fun facts:
I can't tell when food is stale
I get really attached to fictional characters
I always have bruises
I can fold a fitted sheet and flip an omelet, so basically I have my life together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student working on becoming a pharmacist.
The finish line is so close I can taste it.

Other than that I hang with my dog Titan on the trails or at the park, I still train the occasional horse, or I'm planning a new container garden for my balcony
I’m really good at
I like to think I am good at looking on the bright side of things and cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can hear me laughing from across the bar, or I'm in the process of something that was started by "Hold my beer".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Epic fantasy adventures, Crime Thrillers, Young Adult, Classic fiction.
Mostly though I just read Dipiro: Pharmacotherapy

Movies: Top 3 I could watch over and over and over.
Top Gun, Enter the Dragon, Spirited Away

TV: Original dramas or book based dramas, watching seasons at a time on Netflix of series people have already finished.

Music: Brazillian Bossa Nova, Jazz, Blues, Romantic or Baroque classical, Indie/Alternative, Bluegrass, Americana. + anything with a hook you can belt out in the car with the windows down. I'm no snob against Top 40.

Radio: NPR and WNCW

Food: Sriracha makes everything better.
The six things I could never do without
Titan, my noble hound
The support of my parents
At least an occasional horse ride
The mixed up collection of close friends I've accumulated
Something to look forward too
A goal I need to conquer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Antibiotic susceptibility, Cockroft & Gault, The CYP450 family of enzymes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly studying. 1 more week of didactic work, and then I have some freedom!

Preferably: Margs with the ladies or beers with my bros.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My number 1 fear is zombies/pandemics. I can't watch movies with zombies in them because I will be paralyzed with fear for days after.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't a serial killer, you consider yourself a good person, you are happy with your life. You ever picture yourself discussing the breeds of chickens you'd like to keep.
Also: You want to go to the pinball museum,go for a hike, see live music, or hang out at the dog park. Dinner with strangers makes me feel and act super weird, so lets do something where we can move about.
Can't think of anything to say? I would love to hear about your favorite meal to make.