Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mehit_kerh

46 M Marysville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never liked tooting my own horn and here is no exception. I am the father of 3 beautiful children with what many would consider a strange view on Life, the Universe and Everything. I am a jack of all trades and a master of none. Past that all you have to do is ask as there is not enough space here to fairly give a accurate summary of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now trying to survive the current economy and be there for my kids when I can. Eventually I would like to move out of California, go back to school and get a degree in Archeology and History and travel the world to find hidden history.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been good at listening to people. I have also have a very active imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can not say what it is that people usually notice about me, but for some reason i have had many strangers meet me for the first time and within an hour or two tell me their most intimate secrets in detail
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Anne Rice, J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K Rowlings, Stephen King, Robert R McCammon, Douglas Adams, and R.A. Salvadore

Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Walk in the Clouds, Amodeous, Gladiator, Mission to Mars, anything by Kevin Smith and M. Night Shyamalan

Music: Mozart, Nine Inch Nails, Neil Diamond, Pink Floyd, Queen, Enya, Duran Duran, Barry Manilow, Garth Brooks. Just about anything but Jazz and Gangsta Rap.

Food: Mexican, Turkish, Italian, Chinese, Mongolian BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 2 Sons and daughter
2. Nature
3. Something to occupy my mind
4. Air
5. Gravity
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The question to the answer that is 42 and if I remembered to bring my towel. Actually my mind is usually a cyclone of thoughts and ideas that keep me from being able to spend alot of time thinking about one thing only.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home but available to options
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Know where Atlantis is!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will try to message you back. I am always interested in meeting new people and open to exchanging ideas. Don't bother though if you are one who is narrow minded and always right.