Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mehringdamm

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, looking to meet men for dates.. would be awesome to be in a relationship, but am also happy to meet interesting people.

I'm pretty ambitious and entrepreneurial... I like ambitious people. No really I do. It turns me on, and a lot.
i find inappropriate jokes hilarious...
I'm not uptight... and am currently laughing at the profile on here where the dude is wearing 'google glass' ...

I like nice things. I once used coupons.. I had such a rush, and a mild erection at the same time.

My friends would honestly describe me as confident, honest, very sweet, very genuine, and 'on the ball', and kind.
I have a dog. I'm convinced she watches netflix when i'm not home.
I live alone and I don't work at the mall.

I enjoy hanging out, eating out, seeing shows, seeing musicals, doing yoga, doing crossfit, and love to cook. I seriously love to cook. My family is Italian, so please don't invite me to McDonalds on our first date.. they'd never speak to me again after that.

There's actually something called McDonald's University for McDonalds Employees. It's true. It's where you get educated on key skills required for advancing in the company.
But if we meet and you try to impress me with you Bachelors of Chicken McNuggets with a specialization in Happy Meals, I may call Shenanigans on you.

I saw Riverdance when i was 22, and then tried celtic dancing lessons for a week. I sucked.
I hate using public restrooms.. hearing someone unload cargo turns me off.
I don't understand the streetcar. Walking is faster.
I drive a car and a vespa.
I got hit by a pedestrian while riding my vespa a few years back. What are the chances of that?
I dress well, but own a lot of the same articles of clothing. I'm a creature of habit.
I was raised catholic. I hold the record at my church for confessing my sins in confessional for 48 minutes.. and I only mentioned the past week. Following that I became an atheist.
I love all types of men. I once dated an Asian. Well, to be honest, I didn't know he was Asian. I picked him up, and thought he was just tired, so i dropped him off early. Dammit they're so good at math. I didn't even need to take out my tip calculator on my phone.
My favourite tv programs are Mr. Selfridge, The Biggest Loser Australia, and the Apprentice UK. I also watch a lot of CBC News.

But seriously, i don't work at the mall.

Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Change Management Consultant with a specialization in technology and business transformation in the public sector.
I’m really good at
disliking anyone who truly loves cilantro. Who are these people?!?!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. My smile. My wit.

My height is around 5'8" to 5'9" .. my personality makes me 6 feet tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins

Masterchef Australia.

Dance, Top 40, Classical, Classical Crossover.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when i'm going to go back to Disneyworld in Orlando. I'm not kidding.
On a typical Friday night I am
wondering if everyone Wang Chungs tonight, what would tomorrow be like?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're smart, sweet, kind, and are a good person. Oh yes, good looks help a lot.