Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mehrock

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some things you might want to know about me:
-I was born at St. Mary's hospital in Calgary, AB
-My dad's Iranian, and my mom is Canadian, I grew up primarily with my American step-dad
-Seattle has been my home for 13 years (except for when I lived in Thailand for 6 months)
-After slaving away on student loan money for 5 years, UW gave me two bachelor's degrees in Pol Sci and Econ
-I'm almost always in a good mood
-My passports have been stamped by 15 different countries
-I'm always up to try something new
-I think I'll go back to an executive MBA program in the next 5 years
-I'm not easily flustered
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying energized by doing things that I enjoy, such as: keeping up with what's happening in the world, hanging out with friends and family, working, cooking, exercising, travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, cooking, snowboarding, chatting, solving logic problems, picking good music to listen to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smell nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Sun Ra , Black Keys, John Legend, the Weeknd, the XX, Lykke Li, the Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Wu Tang Clan, Tupac, Radiohead, Justice, Biggie, Kendrick Lamar, Miike Snow, D'Angelo, Interpol, Kanye West, Phoenix, Beirut, The Roots, Nas, James Blake, Dizzee Rascal, Shabazz Palaces, J Dilla, ATCQ, Kid Cudi, MF Doom, Coco Rosie, TV on the Radio, XXYYXX, Phantagram

Movies - Anything by Quentin Tarantino or the Cohen brothers, La Haine, Amelie, the Bourne series, Batman, Infernal Affairs, Lives of Others

Shows - Breaking Bad, The Wire

Books - Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Freakanomics, Unbearable Lightness of Being, On the Road, Electric Koolaid Acid Test

Food - Middle Eastern, Japanese, French, American style breakfast, salad, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Fresh fruit
Chap stick
NPR
Nice shoes
Hate to admit it, but my car...I sold my last one and then lasted a week on public transport, it just takes forever!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If smart water actually has any benefits outside of being water. Where I am going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, having dinner with friends, or cleaning up and getting some rest after a hard week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say "bajoonomadaram (which apparently means "on the life of my mother" in Farsi) I'll stay safe" when I get off the phone with my mum. That's private, and either really endearing or a bit mad, you can decide :).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're educated, sweet, open minded, aren't skeptical that you can achieve what it is you want in life, enjoy what you do for work, and love to exercise (snowboarding is a major plus. Also you dig some or all (all is probably a stretch) of the music on my music list.