Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meimei1437

31 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to SF area from Miami. I moved here to be closer to like minded people who want to make a difference in the world. Yes, I am pretty selfless.

To sum it up: I am down to earth, energetic and love the outdoors. Also, confident, self aware, and speak my mind (there is no reason to waste my time or yours).

I like to keep an active lifestyle, both mind and body - always up for an adventure, either trying new food, learning about different cultures, new technology, and all forms of dance, or going jogging, kayaking, hiking, volleyball, and tennis.

I am very happy enjoying the simple pleasures. :-) ... Warmth of sunlight, smell of fresh cut grass, and beauty in all things because life can end in a blink of an eye.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to build a better community by working, volunteering, and smiling - to influence and encourage others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh with my life stories, corny jokes, humility, and randomness. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have an accent... or smile or down to earth personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great food wins my heart anyday.
As for books, movies, and music, I'm not picky at all. I'm open to almost all genres, it just depends on my mood that day and recommendations.

Here are a few: Tedtalks, Dan Brown, Game of Thrones, Revolution, Mad Men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food (I think I mentioned this already)
2. Laughter
3. The outdoors
4. Friends & Family
5. Science
6. Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time I am thinking about how I can surprise someone I appreciate in my life (I enjoy watching their reaction and smile).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically on a Friday, I try to take over the world! - by dancing and exploring SF. If not, I kick back and watch a movie, and rest so I can have a full active day on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am the first person in the office, I crank the music up and dance in the hallways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are down to earth, active, have a sense of humor, independent, confident, and know what you want in life.

Bonus: you dance, play tennis or volleyball