Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meinak

32 Anchorage, AK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a dynamic warrior princess. I am strong, flexible, and dainty! I'm a busy single mom, graduate student, and social worker. I am excited about knowledge, art, and 80s music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Social Worker. I am a single mom of two boys. I am in graduate school earning a Master of Arts in Counseling.

When I'm not working, spending time with my kids, or schooling, I'm spending time with friends, family, and trying to meet new people and do new things. Believe it or not, I budget my time so I can do this at least once a week. Sometimes two or three!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've done a lot in my life. I've been a computer technician, a computer automation teacher, an accounting teacher, a computer technician teacher; I've run a non-profit, I've been the onsite director of a school, I've worked in human resources, homeland security, grants management, workers compensation, and as a technical writer. I want to be a counselor, then a lawyer or a custody investigator, then a family law judge. I'd like to keep learning, and doing! I enjoy being multi-faceted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am easy going, calm, happy, and intelligent.

I've been told lately that it's also my eyes, mouth, and self-confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I have favorites in many genres; however, my absolute favorite book has been over 20 years in first place: Jumper, by Steven Gould.

My favorite movie is The Princess Bride... I could watch that every day for the rest of my life! I do enjoy other movies, but no other currently makes this high of a rank. I don't have a favorite show, but I right I like Once upon a time, continuum, Bones, and a few kids shows. I don't really have a huge amount of time to just watch TV, so I usually watch what everyone else wants to see. Usually, that means watching what the kids want to see!

I love 80s music. I also really like Adele, Ingrid Michelson, Dave Matthews Band, Tori Amos, and music that is similar to these artists. I don't know what genre that is, I just know I like it!

My favorite food is sautéed mushrooms. I love a delicious and juicy steak, and Macaroni and Cheese is always pretty good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Children
2. My Family
3. My Self Confidence
4. My Security (self made)
5. The internet
6. My phone

The first two are obvious, but the second two might surprise people because I mentioned them... I feel good about myself, and I have worked hard to find security in my life as a single mother. I don't want to give either up. Finally, the internet and my phone... it's almost the same thing... I need my email.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My long range plan. I'm paying off debts, and saving for a house (the kind that is single-family, and has a yard). I already own property, so I'd like to move closer to where I send my children to school (a school in Anchorage, so this would be an in-town move).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends! I'm not dating much right now, but I love going out with friends and having fun either at a movie, at dinner, or spending time at my friends' home playing board games, watching a show, or having dinner... Yep, I enjoy the regular parts of life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost myself in a relationship, and it took a lot of work to be where I am now. Because of this, a man will really have to be special to move into the "significant other" stage. I'm not looking for the "missing" part of myself, I'm looking for someone to complement the awesome "completeness" that is me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentleman or secure woman, are educated past high school, and are looking for a mature and independent woman.