Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meisja_c

34 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these sorts of questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, cooking, singing and generally being pretty awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, Alfred Hitchcock, Stanley Kubrick, Coen brothers, Tarantino and George Romero. I also have a big love for Zombie films!

Books: Dylan Thomas, John Keats, Max Brooks, Charles Bukowski. I also love a good Biography and am known to enjoy the occasional Sci-Fi or Horror.

Patti Smith, Dirty Three, Talking Heads, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Lou Reed, Iggy Pop, Cloud Control, Buzzcocks, Ghostpoet, Something for Kate, Pink Floyd, The Drones, Prince, Henry Rollins, Al Green, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings, Alice In Chains, Aphex, At the Drive-In, Beach House, Beasts of Bourbon, Cruel Sea, Beirut, Betty Davis, The Black Keys, Black Star, Mos Def, Snoop Dogg, Blind Melon, Bob Dylan, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kate Bush, Janis Joplin, Radiohead, QOTSA, Queen, Local Native and the beat goes on..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Whiskey
5. Air
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I grow up....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything can happen.