Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tacoma, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm adventurous, spontaneous, and always looking for something fun to do! I love my job, but when I'm not working, I love to keep busy and have a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a nurse for the last few years and I love everything about my job! It's been great advancing in my job and I'm excited to see what is yet to come!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking! I do a lot of that, so it's easy to get to know me pretty quickly!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes...or so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and I'm really not too picky about what. As for movies, I'm up for anything from a chick flick to a good horror movie, although I tend to do more laughing at them than screaming. I will literally listen to any kind of music depending on what kind of mood I am in. And food, I'm enjoy lots of things, but its usually the environment, situation, and conversation that keep me interested in a meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can only think of four: my family, my friends, my job (or really any nursing job), and my phone (as I mentioned previously, I do love talking)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will end up five years from now...I don't have any specific plans, but I can't help but wonder what the future holds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, anything from girls' movie nights to a night out dancing...that is if I'm not forced to work that night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me a little better before I admit anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning more about me!