Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Zagreb, Croatia Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
summary-shmummary :P
i don't fit in this box, but ok.

friendly affectionate hedonist foodie who you can rely on with live-and-let-live attitude (although sometimes wishes to vomit at some people's deranged value systems). strong believer in personal freedom, but also a big advocate of responsibility. likes music, books, travelling, (late night) conversation, laughter, being a child, tenderness, honesty. dislikes fear and considers it the root of all evil. willing to risk emotionally and is stable enough to survive it :P

this is crap, this isn't even close to all what i am :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
whatever i want. whatever excites me at any given moment. the idea is to get as much enjoyment without hurting anyone or neglecting those who are important to me. what i like most is connecting with other people. and i mean really connecting. superficial small talk tires me. it's a waste of time, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. listening. helping. kissing :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
go and see for yourself! i'm not the same with everyone. different prompts produce different reactions :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Possession, by AS Byatt; Cement Garden by I McEwan; The Lemon Table by Julian Barnes and sooo many more!
movies: Baby of Macon, Clerks, Reservoir Dogs, Heavenly Creatures, Down by Law, Fargo, Gran Torino, In the Mood for Love, A Single Man, Dogville
music: Nick Cave, Pavement, RATM, The Xx, Lack of Afro, Portishead, James Blake, Fleet Foxes, The Black Keys, Calexico, Alt-J, Scoundrels, Woven Hand/16 Horsepower and loads more
shows: Seinfeld, IT Crowd, Black Books, The Mighty Boosh, Prime Suspect; The Wire, Orange is the New Black, Black Mirror, In Treatment, The Fall, Les Revenants,
food: ALL FOOD!! except brussels sprouts :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love&sex, chocolate, soft bed, friendship, period pain killers, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people, motivation, love, relationships, food, zits, buses, travel, my parents, freedom and its consequences, coffee, the way we live our lives, music, happiness-inducing events/things, comfy shoes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a pub quiz with my team. out walking. or having a beer with friends. at home washing the dishes which have been waiting for far too long :P or travelling. is there such a thing as a typical friday? hmm.. nah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i sense that you're an open and trustworthy person, i can talk about anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
no if. just do. there's nothing to lose and you could gain a lot! :P if you are out of my age range, message me nontheless, the range is more or less arbitrary.

p.s. i live in zagreb, but i'm from rijeka - just so that you don't get confused when i mention rijeka and going to see my parents :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!