Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mekev300

22 Fair Oaks, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Hawaiian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! The name's Kevin. Writing about myself is not my strong suit, but I'll give it a shot--

So here's a little about myself:

I lead a pretty busy life. (Hence this profile.) If i'm not at work or school, I'm probably either travelling or planning my next vacation.

I'm currently at a Community College taking care of the General Ed classes before I transfer to Chico State to continue with my degree in Information Technology. I currently also work for the state of California as a Network Administrator.

But what I would really like to do as a career is fly. Yes, as in flying aircraft. I enjoy aviation and always am looking forward to the next time I'm on a plane. My dream is one day to be in the left seat for one of the majors. In the meantime, I'm working on my private pilot's license. Gotta take it one step at a time!

I'm looking for someone who I can share my love of travel and adventure with. Someone who can enjoy the challenge of finding an address in downtown Tokyo or getting lost in the streets of Venice. Someone who doesn't worry about the little things; some of the best trips I've had were the ones that weren't planned down to the minute.
People who laugh and smile more live longer. Do you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling. Going to be spending this summer in Europe, visiting London, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Athens, Santorini, Mykonos, Paris, Sweeden, Switzerland, and Amsterdam.

Learning to Fly.

Majoring in Information Technology.

Seeing the world and experiencing new places.

Photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips. Finding my way around a new city. Navigating Airports. Making lists of places to visit. Fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might seem quiet or shy at first, but that will soon change.

I'm fairly tall (6'2)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
I'm not picky. I'll try anything once.

TV:
I really don't watch a whole lot of TV actually.

Books:
I like mysteries/medical mysteries, although I haven't had much time for pleasure reading since I'm so busy with school.
But I do enjoy reading, as long as I don't have to analyze the book from 4500 different angles.

Music: (Just to name a few)
I would have to say my favorite genre of music is Country, but I will listen to just about anything.

A few of my favorite country singers:
Tim McGraw, Carrie Underwood, Joe Nichols, George Strait, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Eli Young Band, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, and Lady Antebellum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Happiness
Education
Traveling
Aircraft
The internets
Canon DSLR & lenses
Car
Phone
Air. Water. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where I will go to next.

How I can improve myself.

The amazing size of the universe

Why I decided it would be a good idea to make an online dating profile and spend all this time to complete it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Researching random facts about various countries or planning my next trip, which happens to be this summer.
I'll be spending 2 months traveling Europe!

Watching TV/Netflix/browsing Reddit
Out with my camera taking in all the sights and sounds of a warm summer (or cool winter) night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sing in the car. Hey! Admit it. You do too

I have one of these internet dating profiles.

I might seem quiet when I meet new people but once I get to know someone I'm anything but shy.

I'm an INFP for those of you who know what I'm talking about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You'd like a friend/someone to talk to.

-You enjoy traveling and new experiences.

-You don't smoke or use drugs.

-If you'd like to know more, send me a message!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!