Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Uppsala, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 9
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A laid back earthly guy with workaholic tendencies. A social animal in need of worthwhile discussions and philosophical debates. People tend to see me as an extrovert even though I'm more of an introvert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is also my hobby so I tend to work a lot. When I'm not, I can be seen hanging about with friends at the local pub, sipping on a craft beer. I like to travel, and hopefully together with someone. I'm in the computer games industry, so I'm a bit of a gamer as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking younger than I actually am. I excel at anything technical, making people happy, ones-and-zeros, being nerdy, computer games, photoshopping and a little bit of singing (which I'd like to do more). I also believe I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimistic mood and positive views. Some people even say I look good. I like them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is definately one of my bigger interests. I can listen to more or less any genré, as long as it's good (duh). I get moved by acoustic, americana and folk and absolutely love live music, preferably performed by a troubadour or house band. I get energized and focused by EDM and house music, which acts as a zen catalyst during work hours.

I'm crazy about food. Any kind, more or less, with a slight preference for italian, thai and indian dishes. As mentioned earlier, I like to cook, for others especially.

When having time to spare I watch series such as Homeland, Mythbusters and Breaking Bad. I prefer movies in the likes of Shawshank Redemption, Limitless and Pulp Fiction. Anything Sci-Fi or Fantasy works as well.

I sadly don't read that much, but I'd like to get into it some time. The little I do mainly consists of manuals, documentations and other work-related jibberish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family and the big bang. That's only four things, I know. I'm really not that demanding.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Counting parallel universes; sometimes out loud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home, doing what sloths do best. A nice dinner out would also make the cake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the sick list for a bit over a year due to depression. It was a long time ago though, so I wouldn't worry about a relapse ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you have a good sense of humor.
... you are happy with your looks and isn't afraid of showing it.
... you rather meet in person than chat for ages.
... you find me interesting and would like to know me better.

All the above are turn-ons. The more, the merrier!