Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mel21thecat

40 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What does a filmmaker do? People are always surprised. Most people are teachers, accountants, doctors, lawyers, and I am filmmaker. There is more to filmmaking then what some see on a film screen or TV set. The general public just site down to veg out and forget what is going in their life. Filmmaking is an art and a business at the same time. I try getting to the gym three days week. I also enjoy doing yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making short and feature films, music videos, and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, yoga, and more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How curly my hair is...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always changing... Stay tune....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Yoga
2. Gym
3. My two cats.
4. Chocolate
5. Sunshine
6. The right to vote.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grant writing and looking for funding for my short film.
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=TLQLKWBJ7347C

College Football!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It more like a Saturday afternoon or night during college football season. I am NOT into pro-sports. Just college. I am now waiting for the new season to start in the fall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to clear up this children's thing. I someday want my own children. I do not want to raise someone else kids. Thank you for understanding.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a man who is nonsmoking and cat lover ( I really mean this), college educated, tall, and no kids right now but wants them. He needs to be diverse. This means happy cooking with just hang out to going road trips. I look for a man who like watching college football games. The biggest turn off is a guy who txts while out on a date.