Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mela65

49 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a genuine girl looking for a genuine guy with a glass is half full mentality. Love to travel and would say i'm pretty adventurous i enjoy the outdoors but also very comfortable chilling at home. I'm a confident person as my mum always said I was never backwards at coming forwards (think that's a good thing right? ) :). Love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, cooking dinner with my partner while sharing a nice bottle of red is my idea of a great evening.

Huge movie buff and love music and reading and I've recently taken up hiking and have already two mountains under my belt. Although i live in the bustling metropolis known as London i like nothing more than to escape at weekends both home and away. Have been told many times that i'm wearing well and have a very youthful disposition (definitely a good thing ).

Been single for a while now and would really like to embark on a new journey to love and all that it brings. Consider myself to be warm,tactile, selfless and a very giving partner. Feel i have allot to give and ideally want a best friend and lover to make new memories with and enjoy new adventures. So drop me a line and lets see where it takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for myself which keeps me pretty busy but always find time for my friends, family and travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finishing a good bottle of red wine :D joking aside am told i'm a mean cook and that doesn't mean i give small portions lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge movie buff from rom coms to sci fi.... as for books the list is endless .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air food water money friends family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home with a good DVD or a good book to out with friends taking in a movie, out for dinner or maybe the theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to meet me to ask me ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got this far and think we have common interests or would like to know more.