Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melabner

55 F Farmington, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi
Thank you for checking out my post. I am a happy person who enjoys boating, beaches at sunset, drives to nowhere and checking out the stops along the way. I tend to have a pretty positive outlook on life and really enjoy hanging out with friends and family. However; I would like a guy in my life to share in all the experiences this adventure brings. I'm told I have a great sense of humor ...love to laugh.. and I like to listen to other people's stories ( I already know all of mine ;) ) Yes, I am truly one of those sappy animal lovers and have a small pet business along with my full time job. It's funny, so many of our profiles show us as having similar interests but everyone of us is unique. I guess the only way to find out what those terrific differences are is to take a chance...and chat. I wish you all the best in this hunting adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the church choir and it's a blast.
I bought a home in October and am working on renovations when time permits ..but it's pretty fun....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making friends and conversation. I like people to feel at ease in my company and for the most part I think I succeed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is probably that I'm usually smiling..laughing..or both LOL. ...also my long legs because I'm 5'11"tall..that's kind of hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books, The Bible, Killing Lincoln, Gone With The Wind and Scarlett. Anything by Jane Austen.
favorite movies, The Godfather, Pride and Prejudice, ..again Gone With the Wind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God 2) coffee 3) family 4) friends 5) my dog 6) I have yet to fine item # 6 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a good amount of time thinking about the people in my life ..family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am sometimes hanging out with friends. If it's summer I usually take off with my dog for a hike and a swim somewhere. That's one of the perks of life in NH, it doesn't have to be a long trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I guess the fact that it's private means it will have to stay that way until we know each other better :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're an upbeat, employed
(or retired) financially and psychologically solid Christian man who's looking for dating that can lead to a long term relationship.