Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melaniecsm

23 F Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Q: "What's up?"
A: "The ceiling fan is up?"

Ah, I caught your attention. Welcome to my rather humble profile. Please ignore the silly profile heading, it is one of my unique methods of communication or in layman's terms- I'm just being lame.

Well, the normal thing to say nowadays as a girl (or a woman) is that "I am relatively a simple person". I BEG TO DIFFER for I am a complex person, made up of values and beliefs that I have picked up in my life. For example, I love staying at home with a good book/game and at the same time, I love going to raves. I love dresses and perfumes as much as I love tattoos and piercings. I am rather obsessed with weight lifting as much as I am obsessed with electronic dance music. Of course, food is part of the list of the good things in life as well.

Nevertheless, I am quite known among my acquaintances as someone whom you can talk to about anything under the sun without being judgmental. So, let's chat and see whether we are each other's cup of tea!

Thank you for your time!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently completing my Masters in Counselling and living my life one day at a time while looking for tattoo inspirations and good music.
I’m really good at
Listening. And sharing my opinions. Also, going to raves and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! Or my height. Occasionally, my tattoos when they peek out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fiction and history-based books. Not so much of a series junkie though. As for movies, I am always up for action-packed ones, comedies and of course, cartoons! I am a big kid at heart.
My music taste is heavily influenced by electronic dance music- Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, you name it. However I like the occasional jazz, ambient music and rock as well.
Food? Food and I are best buddies. I love food in general.
The six things I could never do without
- Music.
- My car.
- Tattoos.
- Friends and family.
- My phone.
- Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really random stuff, basically anything. One moment I can be thinking about what food that I would like to eat and the next I can be thinking about buying protein powder or new dumbbells.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working my ass off in a workout or an essay. On good days, I might be seen hanging out with friends or in a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.. that I have an obsession towards the color 'teal'.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are pretty curious to know me better.