Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Refugee. Gay friendly. Wanna become more Aussie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning and putting those plans into action. I dont normally like surprises - even pleasant ones. The thrill of anticipation is a feeling I particularly enjoy.
I am not immune to the pleasures of popular culture,
but I try to balance this with a healthy dose of 'thinking' material.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Woodworking / saving people / computers / money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rather extensive vocabulary. My love of spelling and use of analogies, similes and idioms. Occasionally archaic use of the language. Ask me for an example when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical novels.
Edward Gibbon - Decline and Fall of Roman Empire

Folk music especially from Eastern Europe former USSR

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers
Public Transport
my family (they drive me crazy but the older i get, the more i love them)
Open green spaces
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about What makes people tick and how to help the less fortunate. One day I'd love to start my own charity but in the mean time, I buy the Big Issue and donate to charities.
Also spend time on my next trip - overseas or local
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering at the local homeless shelter or driving out of town on a weekend getaway.
Saturday is my going out night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love countries and cultures that were part of the former Soviet Bloc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're easygoing and interesting, and looking for someone to keep you company doing fun stuff, but also sometimes just chilling out watching tv and movies. Or if you are interested in a relationship