Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melbury3

23 F Montville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ignore all above labels except my age and location. Lol. My name is Mel and I am genderqueer/queer/poly. I graduated from Syracuse University with a Bachelor of Arts in Music and a minor in LGBT studies. I now live in NJ and am going to grad school at William Paterson University to pursue an MBA in Music Management. In my spare time I love to play tennis, go bowling, hike, go to the beach, shop, and hang out with my SAI sisters, friends, and family :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending EMT school during the summer and then back to grad school in the fall!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, bowling, and apparently being funny :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes because they don't know what color they want to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love memoirs of interesting people. Any movie that makes me laugh or gasp is a good one. Pretty little liars and Big Brother consume my life during the summer. I love every kind of music, but I currently listen to a lot of EDM. I love to cook, therefore I'm really not picky in what I eat...I mostly cook vegetarian at home and I have really taken a liking to veggie cooking. I enjoy it much more than cooking with meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amber (BFF)
My family
My PHONE
My Laptop/internet
My friends/sisters
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting a family and a life of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out or down the shore!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never thought I would graduate college.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything about me! Ask me anything :)