Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meldarling2486

28 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty zen and quiet girl! I'm a veterinarian and absolutely adore my job, therefore it goes without saying that I love animals! I am very close to my family and friends and would do anything for them. I love to laugh and have a good time and am very rarely not smiling!

I work a lot; partly because I'm starting out in my career and also because I'm passionate about the things that make me happy and cannot give less than 100%! That also translates to my personal life, I don't do things halfway (except yoga...sometimes I just don't bend in that way!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked very hard to become a veterinarian and am enjoying every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, yoga, taking care of animals...dance!
I have an uncanny ability to make people feel good about themselves or accept a less then ideal situation. It makes me happy to be able to do that for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read too many books to name all the ones I love the most! My favourite movies are the Star Wars trilogy and the Godfather! I don't watch much TV but really enjoy the Big Bang Theory! I enjoy all music...every style has something amazing! Mmm food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, my friends, my family, my passport, my computer, my phone (I hate that this one made the list!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my patients need...oh and the meaning of life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on the couch with popcorn, a book and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's what dates are for!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation, are not put off by ambition and consider barechested pictures of yourself flexing muscles a little over the top and downright awkward...
Oh and you don't have unresolved emotional issues making you fear feelings and commitment!