Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melfromindy

41 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're looking for a "sexy dork", Here I am! I'm friendly, energetic, adventurous, and outgoing. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing with my big, clumsy, lovable dog, working out, playing pool, bad karaoke, road trips, Colts football and meeting new people. I love telling and hearing corny jokes. I enjoy lighthearted verbal sparring and appreciate a quick and clever sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I laugh everyday, push myself to experience new things, and recognize and appreciate my uniqueness.

Since turning 40, I've become more serious about living a healthy life. I workout 5-7 days a week and would like to find a man that is interested in staying fit and active as well. One of my current goals is to be able to effortlessly run a 5k. Don't be too impressed just yet. I still have a long way to go. I've learned that running IS REALLY HARD!! I'm not one of those cool looking runners with sporty sunglasses, dry-wicking apparel, and an ipod strapped to my arm either. I'm more a sweaty hot mess, hair sticking to my face, potentially passing out at various times, being dragged along by my big clumsy rambunctious dog who likes to dart after squirrels, ducks, people and other dogs. At least that's what I look like today. Who knows....by next year maybe I'll be racing Kenyans in the Mini-Marathon!

CONFESSION- I am addicted to Candy Crush Saga. DON'T JUDGE ME!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh. I'm completely comfortable being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's naturally curly, big and wild but also soft and touchable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy listening to all types of music but pop is my favorite. I'm not a big country music fan but I can listen to just about anything thou. I am a Parrothead. Bonus points if you're a Jimmy Buffett fan too!

I love food. Food is great. I'm not a seafood fan. But, I'm willing to try anything at least once. Mexican is probably my favorite. I don't know whether it's the chips and salsa or margaritas I like best. CONFESSION-I'm really terrible at cooking. I've had the Fire Dept. called to my house on two different occasions while cooking dinner.

I don't watch television besides catching bits and pieces of shows my kids watch.

I enjoy seeing a good movie at the theater, but usually only go when I have the kiddos. I REFUSE to watch horror movies because I have an overactive imagination and I am a big chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, friends, a camera, affection, Chapstick and warm socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
important and not-so-important stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the weekend, I'm either having fun with friends or having fun with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate going out to eat on a date because I'm afraid of getting food stuck in my teeth and you pointing it out. AWKWARD! Even worse...you not pointing it out and I realize it hours later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're my "Old Spice Man". He's tall, strong, confident, athletic and sexy. He challenges me, teases me, and has a knack for making me laugh. He drinks beer and watches football. (Being a Colts fan is a must.) He's smart, responsible, and knows how to fix stuff. He's my hero, ready to kill a scary spider at a moments notice. And best of all, when he wraps his big strong arms around me, I just melt.

Please do not message me if you are married or currently in a relationship. I have no interest in being the "other woman". Also, if you're young enough that I could've given birth to you ( basically under 30)...I'm flattered but not interested. Thanks :)