Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melibea86

27 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings!

I am admittedly really bad about checking this thing. I will try to make an effort. Make your first email so good that I come back for more!

If you're half naked I might judge you just a tad, after ogling you of course.

Negging is not the way to attract a lady.

Looks are great, but I'm attracted to BRAINS more than anything.

Please have manners. People with manners are damn sexy.

That being said, I'm not really looking for anything serious in the immediate future. (sorry to mislead you).

More than anything, I seek interesting connections with people. Whether it be over a common interest (Classical music anyone?), or passions, or trying something new together, I just look for chemistry. If it's easy, if it flows, I'm there.

I have a sense of humor. Please have one, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Having an existential crisis. Wanna rescue me?
I’m really good at
Being the best mother to my rabbits I can be!
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, which is less fiery and more chestnut these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't really choose a favorite book or movie. But I am open to all genres. I just enjoy engaging art, no matter what genre.

I'm currently watching 90s shows on Netflix. Once I start watching something and I'm hooked, it's hard to stop until I finish all the seasons.

I LOVE music, in all it's variations. I listen to anything from classical to dance pop. And everything in between (rap, r&b, electronic, soul, acoustic, jazz, etc)

I love Vietnamese and Mexican food the most. Also love sushi. I am very adventurous when it comes to food so if you're looking for a foodie partner... that's me!
The six things I could never do without
My ears, my vocal chords, my family, chapstick, chocolate, and good friends/like minded individuals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to cook that day, my fur children, when i'll finally get to see Paris!
On a typical Friday night I am
Contemplating going out or deciding to stay in with a good movie/food.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You consider yourself a conversationalist!

..... or if you want to. I don't bite :)