Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melissa-bear

21 Tempe, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want friends, yo.

My personality results seem pretty whack to be honest. Believe what you want, but I hope just talking to me will tell you everything you need to know.

I like all types of fashions. One day I'll be all glamour and the next I'll purposefully look trashy. That's just me.

I curse like a sailor, but only when I'm in the right setting and know no one near me will be offended. So it's mostly just me cursing at myself. I can be quiet and I can be loud, but I can't stand when others are loud.

I love gossiping and talking shit, I'm willing to admit. But if something is obviously a secret I won't tell a soul. It's probably hard to believe that, but I'll earn your trust eventually right?

I also like wearing make up and applying it differently sometimes. And I will "cake" it on, which I feel makes me look the best.

I work and go to school, which takes up a lot of my time. I live with my boyfriend, and we have cats. I smoke hookah and shit just to help during social situations. I can hold conversations but also enjoy silence.

I'm super into Calculus and maths. It doesn't necessarily mean that I'm 100% with it and calculating shit in my head, but I like to think I am able to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part time at a dry cleaners and I attend college for Meteorology. I want to work for the National Weather Service. No I will not be on TV and be a weather girl.

I'm trying to find friends, since I'm one of those people that tends to just be around my boyfriend and away from society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning. I pick up things quickly and easily.

But if it's not skill related, I am also really good at forgetting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes, and my hair. I do have blonde hair and blue eyes, and I like to cut my bangs shorter than most people do.

I let my nails grow almost to the point where they curve.

Also, people seem to enjoy watching my eyes dilate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really only into books, movies, shows, and certain types of music when I feel a certain way. My favorite food is every food.

I'm always up for some SVU and Cops, though. Thank God SVU is on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - 4. My cat.
5. Goodwill's clothing section.
6. Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to avoid unwanted social situations, how things work, and what's going on in other people's heads.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a personality disorder. I am totally open about it, so don't be afraid to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being my friend. If you want to ask me a question. If you want to call me a bitch.