Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melissa11223

36 Woodbury, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as being family-oriented, easygoing, down-to-earth, and as having a good sense of humor.
After spending 6 years living in Maryland, I returned to NY 3 years ago to be close to my family. I love being an aunt, and enjoy spending time with my 3 year old niece and 11 month old nephew and spoiling them!

I work on Long Island as a school psychologist. I work with children and love what I do, but I am able to find that balance between work and a personal life. I enjoy watching sports (baseball in particular - go Yankees!!), playing tennis, traveling, Broadway shows, movies, spending time in the city, among many other things. Recently I've starting taking tennis lessons again, and am also learning how to knit. I just got back from my first trip to Israel, and it was incredible!!!

In my free time, I am happy spending time at home or going out. I am hoping to meet someone who is serious about dating and looking for a long-term relationship. Drop me a note if you'd like to know more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a school psychologist at an elementary school. I love my job - I work with children, as well as their teachers and families. Having the summers off is an added benefit!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I can't say that I have one favorite, but I am usually in the middle of reading some kind of mystery! I am able to get a lot more reading done during the summer, and read 4 books this summer.

TV shows - Seinfeld, Law and Order SVU
Movies - comedies and drama
Food - Italian, Chinese are my favorites but I am willing to try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, my iPhone, my cat, the Yankees, and of course, chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It depends on the day...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, either out for dinner and drinks, or maybe at a movie. I also love going to catch a Yankee game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Jewish, you like my profile and want to know more about me :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!