Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melissa120

24 F Altamonte Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Melissa. I'm originally from Florida, but I've lived in Michigan for the last 6 years. Finally making my way back to the sunshine state. I'm especially grateful after experiencing the first part of the polar vortex in Michigan. Nobody should have to experience -30 degree weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in Psychology and have been working as an office manager and a youth specialist at a juvenile detention center in Michigan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've played piano for over 10 years, I'm really good at cooking and I enjoy it a lot. I also have too much knowledge of mosquitoes and ticks for social situations (because of my place of business.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples seem to be what people verbalize noticing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so I have a lot of favorite books. I like Jane Austen in general, but I love mystery novels as well. Some favorites are Life of Pi, Atonement, Never Let Me Go, I am Asher Lev, and the Stephen King Gunslinger series.
I have way too many favorite movies to choose from. I'm a fan of pretty much every genre. I love action films especially James Bond movies.
I have the same problem deciding on favorite music. But my top two artists are Michael Jackson and Johnny Cash
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. family
3. friends
4. music
5. my phone
6. the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows what to say here?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and can hold a conversation.