Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melissa27sd

28 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Melissa.

I'm educated, witty, outgoing, friendly, have my own place, great job & love to cook.

Very traditional when it comes to gender roles & dating.

Aaaaaand guaranteed to crack you up :-)

I am a nice girl with a big heart, who is always faithful.

Been single for too long, so I'm trying to get out there & meet the right guy!

Definitely ready to settle down.

My ideal match would be tall, smart, family oriented and loyal.

I love adventures and trying new things, so I'm totally down to participate in your hobbies.

Love tennis, singing, skiing, animals, kids, TED Talks, learning & traveling :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job as an Estate Manager. My life is AMAZING and I have everything I need
:-) Except you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning & back massages (lucky you ;-) I'm also good at keeping my cool in stressful situations, logic, staying organized, & sometimes singing lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly and approachable. People always ask me for directions or where something is in the store
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
300, No Country for Old Men, Avengers, Transformers, Breaking Bad, Dexter, South Park, & educational / philosophical books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, motorcycle, love, music, coffee, lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wherefore art thou, Romeo?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my dog & bird at home :-) Cleaning, painting my nails, working out or doing yoga, cooking yummy healthy food
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a really sweet girl who will treat you like a king, and you want to have an awesome relationship that could last the rest of your life- not just one night