Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melissakc_denver

40 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a great deal of time with friends and family. I love to have people over for dinner. Cooking is a passion of mine. Goes hand in hand with my desire to take care of things. I work hard and like my job but I completely enjoy my time away from the office. My free time is spent hiking, biking, doing things with my two kids, spending time with friends, reading and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I made a change in my career path a couple of years ago. I now work in emergency management.Some days are routine office days and others can be pretty exciting. I suppose that depends on what your idea of excitment is.

Being a mom! This is the highlight of what I am doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. I enjoy analyzing situations and finding workable solutions.

I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. I have fond memories of the classics from years ago. On my Kindle I have Amazon's favorite reads from the last few months. I download faster than I read.

Currently, I am watching Justified, True Detectives and House of Cards, Orange is the New Black. I don't watch a lot of tv but these are my go to's for the time being.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, sun, my bike, my iPhone, my espresso machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a great deal of time wondering what I can do next. How do I make sure I am leading a life that will inspire my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how long of a week it's been. Sometimes catching up with friends or merely relaxing after a long week. If I have my kids they get to pick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here it wouldn't be private. I'm willing to admit to a lot of things. Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be serious but don't take yourself too seriously.