Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Albuquerque, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. The first thing about me is more than likely going to scare most away, but if that happens, I'm okay with it. I'm a single mother with 4 kids of my own and one that I consider mine. Like most parents should feel, my kids come before anyone else. Many people get intimidated by the fact that I'm a single mother raising 4 kids on my own. It's hard but I guarantee that there are much more difficult things in life. I'm a good mom and a good person. When the right man comes along, I put him on the top of the list with my kids. When treated well, I like to give it back full force. I believe that's how it should be.

I'm a real person. Down to earth. Not into games of any sort. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I appreciate the small things in life. Yeah I like all the things people usually put up (outdoorsy stuff) and also like to dress up and go out. I don't mind staying home and watching a movie. I do it all the time with my kids. :) I'm an affectionate person. And would like to find the same. I love to sing. I don't brag about my singing mainly because I don't care if someone doesn't like it. Lol music plays such a big roll in my life. I would love to learn the piano and maybe even the drums at some point in my life. I work graveyards right now so between work and my kids it's hard to meet people, but I will always find time for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kids, church, work.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses! Hahaha I'm pretty out going and have a good positive outlook on everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: transformers, real steal.....among others
Music: literary everything! I love music. It keeps me sane
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My kids
3. My mom
4. Music
5. Water/food
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future for my kids and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting me