Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meliwong

40 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
- I'm working hard at making an impact of the lives of the future generation!
- I'm taking care of my family and friends!
- I'm trying to enjoy each moment and every day to the fullest!
- I'm planning exciting things for the future!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I'd have to say ... my smile! Many people have complimented me for my smile! I'm usually smiling too! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I used to read incessantly, but I find myself too busy these days to indulge in that luxury. I mostly read fiction, but was starting to dabble in biographies later on.

Movies - most romantic comedies (I'm a sucker for them!), Top Gun, Fast & The Furious series,

Shows - Elementary, Sherlock, Grey's Anatomy, The Good Wife, The Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire, The Blacklist, Games of Thrones ... Oh! I love Bob's Burgers too, but I'm not a fan of reality tv shows.

Music - I love music ... I'm also whistling or singing a tune while driving (or in the shower, of course!) ... I grew up listening to 80's music, so that's always music I enjoy. I like most genres, except maybe hardcore rap or heavy metal (although I do like Def Leppard) or reggae ... there are exceptions!!!

Food - I enjoy going to new restaurants and trying them out. I love most Asian cuisines, but I can't handle spicy food (I know, how wimpy!). I love Italian and Mediterranean food too. I guess I'm game to eating at hole in the wall/mom 'n pop restaurants to the fanciest Michelin star restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends
2. love
On a typical Friday night I am
it's different every Friday night in terms of what I'm doing exactly, but the general theme is relaxing and enjoying life with either friends or family ... be it going to the movies, out to dinner at a favorite restaurant, home to my parents' house for a great home-cooked meal , or staying in to snuggle in bed to watch something on tv ... there's so much to do in life ... just not enough time to do it all
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want meet someone genuine and caring, fun-loving and sincere

take a chance and write me ... you never know what will happen!