Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mella_mella

35 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My mom says I have hot feet. I love traveling, exploring, experiencing different places and people. I've lived on the East Coast, Left Coast, and Rocky Mountains and have traveled to over 20 countries. I love adventures, whether it be an urban hike or a meander to the mountains and usually am up for any exploration. I love spontaneity, and believe some of my best decisions in life have come from impulse. I believe that one should never be stagnate and gravitate towards people who always are learning and tinkering with new ideas. I love to laugh, eat, and yoga - in no particular order.

There is still so much to explore and believe the best is yet to come. I'm ready for new adventures and shared, meaningful experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
by day i'm in the haberdashery business for a company over 100 years old, but still has a start-up vibe to it. right now, i'm really enjoying the creativity, energy, and challenge of working with great people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic
being a fun travel companion
being calm in ciaos
being a great listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in SF, my year around tan. or maybe my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: lumineers, wild belle, avett brothers, discovery, iron & wine, edward sharpe & magnetic..., she & him, passion pit, black keys, architecture in helsinki, bob marley, radiohead, kanye west
movies: darjeeling limited, documentaries, godfather I and II, little miss sunshine, hangover, superbad, royal tenanbaums
food: thai, sushi, local foods, burmese, tapas, italian
books: biographies, murakami, michael pollen, fast food nation, fountain head, amy tan, lisa see, the kiterunner. i have a secret vice for us weekly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine. family and friends. ocean/water. yoga. travel. good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nostalgia
the future
change
personal improvement
food
next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no typical friday night. always expect the unexpected. exploring new places in the city or making a dash for the great outdoors. always looking for something new and entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm obsessive about showers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we can make each other laugh. looking for shared, meaningful experiences. open minded and curious. someone who is looking for longevity and family-centered.