Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellebanaan

33 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up barefoot and naked, knowing the names of all my neighbors and a bikes ride distance to dairy farms. The people who raised me used the words "ain't" and "warsh" in their everyday vocabulary, and taught me to mind my business and keep my elbows off the table. Old country western music and bull/bronco riding was a lifestyle and every one of them had two first names. I lived in close proximity to Lake Tahoe, Donner Lake and Pyramid Lake where I spent my days, until I was a teenager, and then the time was evenly split between 'the lake' and Hardcore and Punk Rock Shows. My nights were spent laying in my backyard identifying astronomical markers, and when the moon was full I would sneak into nearby pastures and coax horses with Starlight mints to let me ride them through the dark- I was sometimes well received, and other times not so much. I was only ever close to being shot by a farmer once.

I have a fresh mouth and a sense of adventure. I am known for my dry wit and dead pan humor, and my full-bellied laugh. While adequately educated, most of what I have learned in life has not come from any university (autodidact,bro). I am generally confident, overly compassionate, innately creative, and 2/3 parts science-minded.

LA face with an Oakland booty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting RAD. Luring disco dollies to a life of vice.

I intend to spend the summer: rock climbing, beaching, racing people on my bike around the city, midnight walks, dancing, making art, jumping horses, escaping Boston, and collecting freckles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding trigger points, finding good deals, metaphors, untying knots, jigsaw puzzles, dancing very fast, reading upside-down and backwards, singing the wrong lyrics to a song, getting lost and accidentally finding my way, being quite literal, dutty winding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not at all as big as a B as my photos indicate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goodbye Horses: Q Lazzarus.
Ice Cream: Muscles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* a functional spinal cord, maintaining homeostasis, adequate sleep*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am all of a sudden old enough that 19-25 year old dudes are trying to 'hit it' so they can tell their friends they banged an old chick.
Carl Sagan. The Universe. Fascia. Atoms. Molecules. Ontogeny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At every party I hop the bar and then dance on top of that, bartender be like, get off of that! I'm like, "not till I get rich off of rap".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not one bit embarrassed to be looking at dudes on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are super handsome. You have a Shiba Inu.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!