Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blademellobrown

30 M Somerset, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love how women start off their profile with " I graduated w/ or I have a masters in __ ." Relationships might seem like a job but I'm 100% sure no man cares about your degrees when it comes to love and relationships...lol So why did you break up Ashley? Well she didn't have her BA and you know how I feel about that..Lmao Anyway just had to vent..lol enjoy!!

You cant help what your attracted too, with that said I look at your pics before I read your profile. I'm grown and know what's appealing to ME.

Schedule: I'm an Insurance agent during the day 9-5 an occasionally will work weekends at the hospital for extra spending money. My time is valuable so when I send a message its meaningful and short. Why would i write a long message with the chance it wont even get opened. justsayin

Nationality: I'm American! Ok Black w/Guyanese and German background(wiseguys..everyone always trying to be unique)

Turn-ons w/Women: The way you walk in heels says a lot, Curvy Women, Girly Women [A woman that takes pride in her appearance.] Women that like work out is omg sexy. Lastly who doesn't like a woman with pretty feet. Ballet Dancers/Gymnast are exempt from that pretty feet comment..lol!!

Turn-offs: Chain smokers, Women that act like they're on "BGC or Mob Wives" FOH OOOHHH***
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy the precious moments you have in this short period of time called life
I’m really good at
Bowling, salsa, merengue, and bachata...making ppl laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...i have a really nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My LOVES: My family, Spicey Foods, Anything involving the Dallas Cowboys, Bachata, Merengue, and Salsa dancing, Sports,Chx Alfredo,Spanish culture, Chinese Food, Baking, BREAKFAST, Bowling,MOVIES, Eating, Watching Gymnast --them chicks are tough,

Music: Very diverse from Aventura, Elvis Crespo, Don Omar,Hector Lavoe, and OMEGA to Raekwon,Nas,BIGGIE,and Kanye to Maroon 5,Marsha Ambr...justin Tim, Rihanna...way to many im done with music
The six things I could never do without
toothbrush, chapstick, phone, family, health, and GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Next Career and traveling around the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching a nice movie, maybe hit a bar or lounge, and i love to bowl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate socks or pajama pants in my bed...lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have fun, laugh, do spontaneous adventures, and be in a serious relationship.