Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellodude82

32 Eureka, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What the hell? OKCupid keeps saying I'm "Less Cool" I think I'm about as cool as they come. I'd like to know what they think cool is.
Happily taken at present. I work for an electric company. Im a t-shirt and jeans kinda guy. I was training hard for Mixed Martial Arts for a while. Did two amateur MMA bouts, and several submission-grappling matches. Always striving to improve myself is important to me. That can be fitness, finance, knowledge, or any other constructive personal improvement.

I am observant, dedicated, and flexible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to 8 hour shifts, thank goodness. Taking college classes, and training in Jujitsu. Sometimes I even get to take a nap
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendly conversation without objectives, gauging personality, darts,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...Depends on your level of perception... my eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a. Dark Tower series by Stephen King
b.1. Equilibrium
2. Sword of Doom (Akira Kirasawa)
3. Evil Dead 2 (Sam Raimi)
4. Office Space
5. The Last Samurai
6. Shaun of the Dead
7. Night of the living dead (B&W)
8. The Goonies
9. Starwars Episode 3
10.Empire Strikes Back
c.Most. Classic Rock, Classical Piano
d.MEXICAN; Ritas! Best $5 burrito ever!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Shelter, Water, Mental Stimulation, caffeine, HVAC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
raising my son to be assertive, rational, and socially able
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Throwing darts, or working on a garage project
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life's an open book... except when it isn't (cant think of any)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read. And you are local-ish... I'm happily in a relationship. That doesn't mean we cant be friends, however.