Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellow999

39 F Palm Coast, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about moi>

Likes.. kids, traveling, tasting new cuisines, reading a good book, constantly learning and stimulating my mind, nice teeth and smile, and of course, good hygiene is a must for me...

dislikes...liars, going in the woods (city girl), laziness.

turn offs...unkempt people, rude and obnoxious people, smokers, drug users, and players.

deal breaker... mean spirited people, convicted felons, and diseased individuals.

turn ons....Wouldn't you like to know???

There is a lot more to me..and perhaps if we get pass this awkward stage of this whole experience you can find out more about me.
I hope you find what u seek!

Please have a pic available. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
wondering why we drive on the parkway and park on the driveway....
I’m really good at
bungee jumping without a bungee cord
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a koala bear on my shoulder and it's rather cute ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy reading anything from John Grisham. Right now im reading eat love pray..an absolute delight!
I enjoy romantic comedies..The goofball in me enjoy comedians like Adam sandler, Chris Rock and Jim Carey.
I don't watch much tv but i love Big bang Theory (Sheldon is a riot)
I love all kinds of music from classical to r&b to soft rock but I don't care for rap. Music makes me happy..And I enjoy live theatre.
I love tasting new cuisines from Thai to Indian. Although, I not crazy about Japenese food
The six things I could never do without
a 5 tier cake to plump up my a$$
a chunky monkey
stomping on grapes
walking a tight rope
wrestling tigers
and walking down a dark corridor on any given night

Is that six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
! know you like anchovies on you pizza and in your soup ...
On a typical Friday night I am
eating peanuts with the elephants..lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i got drunk in NY, LA, and NV all in one night....

and I like anchovies
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You've read my profile..
you feel we are compatible
you have a pic...
you're not into games..
you are drama free..
you're not looking for a sexual encounter...
if you knew only part of my profile is true
and know that most people don't read your profile