Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellow_circus

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a positive and out going person who loves to laugh. I am old enough to have my life together (mostly) but still am excited about the future and what it has to offer. I am a designer at a small architecture firm after past lives in outdoor recreation, field biology and stonemasonry. I love the city and what it has to offer, but my life would not be complete with out getting out in nature on a regular basis be it hiking, biking, mushroom hunting or just drinking a beer by a fire.

I am looking to meet fun folks and have some no pressure hangouts and see what happens. I like people and think that no matter what comes of it, spending a few hours with someone new could be fun. And who knows, maybe we'll hit it off?
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my masters of architecture and moved to Seattle from Portland. I am in the process of grad school recovery - remembering all those things I use to do when I had time - and exploring the city.
I’m really good at
Laughing at your jokes, staying busy, finding projects and adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am real quick with a laugh and a smile. I hope - maybe I have a weird shaped head that people notice first and no one has told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A little of this and a little of that.

Non-fiction books that let me know how troubled the world is, washed down by really funny shows and movies to that make me feel okay.

I like music with a beat that makes me want to run or ride or at least not fall asleep at the office after lunch.

I like to eat vegetables - all varieties cooked in all styles, with or with out meat. Things that have have few ingredients, most of which I do not have to look up.
The six things I could never do without
Friends + Family
Delicious food
Moving my body (especially on a bike)
Nature
New ideas
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New places to explore, bike rides and hikes to go on, food adventures, my future, politics, what to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, I could be out with fiends or just as easily taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really care about the Seahawks. There I said it here on the internets. I like people, day drinking and seeing people who are really good at what they do so I watched a bunch of games, but I didn't really care if they won or not. Please don't send hate mail - I swear I'm still a decent person!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are excited about life and what it has to offer. If you want to explore the city and it hinterlands. If you like to laugh. If you are passionate about something.