Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, empathetic, and like to live on the edge every once in awhile. I love my job and feel rewarded everyday. I speak Spanglish well. If I had the energy and the time, I would go to a different concert every week and a different country every few months.

I am outgoing, talkative, and adventurous, but every once in awhile I like my alone time. I am also sweet and sensible. I also enjoy spending time with my niece.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and having as much fun as I can. I have one foot in Oakland and one foot in San Francisco. My goal is to try something new every week. One day I hope to have a yard and a dog. Lately I have felt a creative and artistic void. So I am looking to explore how I can fill that this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, walking long distances, swimming, being a sound board for people to talk to, writing, maintaining good relationships, and creating an eclectic Netflix queue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet smile and my Anthropologie collection draped over my petite frame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Goodfellas, The Departed, Splash, When Harry Met Sally, Reality Bites, Annie Hall, Vicki Christina Barcelona, Casablanca, The English Patient, Midnight in Paris, Heathers, Goonies,

Shows: Mad Men, Freaks and Geeks, Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, WWII shows on the History Channel

Books: Middlesex, The Pigman, The Red Tent, Fear of Flying, The Kite Runner,

Food: Thai, Japanese, Spanish tapas, American New, occasionally Mexican and Indian

Music: The Cure, Radiohead, Neon Indian, Empire of the Sun, St, Lucia, Washed Out, Rosebuds, Miike Snow, Pet Shop Boys, New Order, Mazzy Star, Xx, Pearl Jam, Bob Dylan, U2, Sade, classic rock, 80's/90's music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My independence
3. Having a good laugh
4. long walks and paddle boarding
5. red wine
6. heartfelt conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
planning for my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not entirely sure what I might be doing. It may be one of many things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let my thoughts wander.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love long walks and dogs, have depth of character, know how to hold a meaningful and interesting conversation, know how to appreciate wine, enjoy exploring new places, and have a sense of humor.