Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellyd101

21 F Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name's Max. I'm a 21 year old trans male (female-to-male). I'm 4 months on Testosterone and pre-surgeries. If you're curious and would like to understand what that means, feel free to ask.

I love to cuddle, and just hang around and have a good time. I would absolutely love to go on a date with someone to a movie, and we just nervously hold hands and make out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student, and plan on majoring in psychology - I would like to be a therapist or social worker to help mentally ill and struggling children and adolescents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being funny, being sarcastic, singing the wrong lyrics to songs, coloring outside the lines, procrastinating, talking in abreves, grammar

flute, piano, singing, studying, listening, board games, video games, volleyball

other things I enjoy: playing sports, going to the mall, going to a park, starbucks runs, movies, deep conversations about life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, love to laugh and to just be silly, I'm a loyal friend, I like to embrace my youthful side

I'm intelligent. I seem quiet, but when I speak, it's something that is well thought out. I'm passionate about music. I like to break the norms of gender stereotypes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Harry Potter, Mean Girls, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, the Bachelor, Family Guy, Friends, Two and a Half Men, Degrassi, That 70s Show, The L Word, anything about lesbians, Law and Order (musicals, romances, comedies, and criminal investigation). Music: whatever's popular on the radio (i.e. Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Adelle, etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air
food
water
breathing
a heartbeat
brain activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make people laugh, what the future will be like,
and if I'll ever find "true love"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I went skinny dipping, and a bee stung me on the butt, so I ran around naked and screaming and my friend had to pull out the stinger.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me! I love receiving messages and would really like to have people to go out with.

*you're still reading this!
*you think I sound interesting
*you think you sound interesting