Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellyface23445

29 F Cudahy, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of person who is always smiling, laughing and always trying to have fun. Life is too short to be serious all the time! I don't go out to the bar too much. I wake up super early, I have a kiddo to take care of and I manage to go to the gym sometime between... I, however, will make time for the right person though.

I love festivals, music, concerts, Broadway shows, sporting events and anything fun that's outside during the summer. I don't mind getting dirty!

I don't watch too much TV. It usually consists of sponge bob when it is on. I assure you that isn't because of me... When I do watch, I enjoy Glee (shush! no comments! :P), Once upon a time, Chicago fire and Game of Thrones.

Being a music lover, I enjoy all different kinds. The top two I have to say are Country and Rock (Mainly classic0. My last concert was Aerosmith. It was fantastic! Now if I could see AC/DC That would be heaven!

What I am looking for in a partner:
Someone with a great smile, great with children, loves to laugh, knows what he wants in life, dresses decent and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to improve my skills at work and working my way up. I'm a Dental Lab technician. In easier terms, I'm a tooth artist. I literally create smiles :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! I'm always smiling and try to make sure others are smiling as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My extreme tall height of... 5'1. haha just kidding.

Its either my smile or eyes. People ask me how I get my teeth so white. My response- I work in dental. I can't give away my secrets people! Come on nah!

By the way.. my friend usually calls it the Cheshire Cat smile. It gets me out of trouble most of the time. Sometimes in trouble. Maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very often. I would love too again. The issue I have is I get too into the book and I'll be up until the AM reading.

I'm not very picky when it comes to movies. Although I must say, I love the cheesy 80 movies. I do believe they are the best.
The six things I could never do without
My little dude
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Broccoli
Heels
Oh and those itty bitty "cutie" oranges... those are darn good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... What to make for dinner. I honestly never know.
On a typical Friday night I am
1) In sheboygan dropping off my son
2) At the gym
3) Maybe with a friend at the bar (fyi: I'm not a big drinker)
4) Spending the evening with my little dude if hes home that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.. I usually super glue myself to things at work. Keep it away from me...

...I am also accident prone... :-/
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great smile, looking to meet someone fun AND... you're willing to help me unglue myself. Chances are.. I have glued myself to something, again, by the time you have read this. Seriously.