Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mellysosa

19 Pomona, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Melly I'm nice, friendly,fun, and sweet. I love to be outside. I'm a vegetarian I wanna eventually go vegan. I'm single and looking. I would love to meet another veggie but I'm not picky about that. Im love photography. I'm really into country men but kinda into others as well. Wanna know more just message me. I just want someone who's gonna want to just lay in bed with me and enjoy my company, someone who's fun, funny and smart. Someone who has goals for themselves. Mainly I just want someone nice. I don't judge based on appearance and I hope you don't judge me on it either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, working towards being a dental assistant, taking pictures, hanging with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, just kidding -_- I'm not good at alot of stuff although I try really hard to be :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality of how sweet and loving I am to people I barely know or my piercings or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love indie music and screamo and pop, pretty much anything but rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, a good friend, wifi, an electrical device, an outlet, a tent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future life will be. What I'm gonna be or be married to etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home, working, or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably anything and everything when asked
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out,want a good friend to talk to, a sweet gf (if u live close), or wanna text and ONLY IF U DRIVE

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!