Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melme2

49 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New Years? I have the tickets and have the dress. Now just need a date. Any one up to bringing in the New Year with me?

I am a good person, I have a loving and caring heart, just looking for the right person to share it with. If you think you are the one send me a message and let's chat and get to know each other. I am happy with my life. I do not have to have a man to make me happy. I want someone to enjoy life with.

If you are a scammer please don't message me. I don't like to play the games. I am not going to send you any money no matter how much you say you love me. I don't have to pay any one to love me. And I would rather be alone than to send some worthless man money. And if you would just go out and put as much time into looking for a real job as you do trying to scam women out of their money you could work and make your own money.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in training to be manager at my job. And doing things I want do. Doing what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sex, cooking and everything that I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy and care about others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fifty Shades of Gray, fifty shades darker. HGTV, all music, about all foods but nothing hot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My dog
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son
My family and friends.
And if I will ever find a good man to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing that is why I am on here. Looking for someone to do something with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing at all
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Live near me. Around my age. Have a job, car and your own home. Looking for a LTR. I am not a one night stand.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!