Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melo2tymes

23 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just hoping it's not a catfish moment lol. Hey when your comfortable you'll msg me, so no rush. Picky on whom I talk to. And yes im the young man in every single picture. Also an Aries♈ boom!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living how im suppose to at the moment and gaining more knowledge everyday. Working and maintaining, really just having fun, because bordem is something I am terrible at. And I like to laugh too, a lot, and joke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
•Sports, im very athletic.
•Making people laugh, literally im that good.
•Cooking, "GASP"! lol, yes I cook. Damn good too!
•Gym
•And other behind the scene things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
★My southern accent, lips, how I make them laugh, personality rocks and my physique and just all around awesome!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book I can learn something from. Harry Potter, and My sisters keeper, as of Tv shows, to many. Food strawberry cheesecake, steak, lol I eat a lot so no favorite. I have a wide range of music from latin, to house, dubstep, reggae, and mostly rap and hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, family, my mind, personality , people, laughs: in no order in all honesty more than six thats just my top important things right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just spend a lot of time just thinking. Mainly how my future will turn out as most would say. Those and going to the gym often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the house watching tv eating nutella and pretzel sticks dude lol, and thats after work. If Imon vacation then im at a lounge or club with the fellas or my homie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol ill tell you if you want to know, wouldn't be private if everyone knew would it lok, Okcupid tried to get me!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
•We can converse on a mature level yet take jokes.
•You where born a woman.
•Not afraid to be you, be it good or bad.
•You joke, like to laugh as much as me.
•BORN A WOMAN!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!