Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melphotobel

24 F Oneida, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirit.
I love to play tennis.
I spend a lot of time with family and friends.
I am a HUGE dog person.
I play the ukulele.
I am a super huge NY Giants fan.
I love football season.
Music is my getaway.
I am going to school for Radiology.
I am currently working on getting myself fit and in shape.
I work for red lobster as a bartender :)
I enjoy a cold beer every now and then.
I have a thing for Hugh Jackman....he's my celebrity crush I guess you could say.
I am a huge movie buff.
I have 4 tattoos and I love them :)
Although I'm a dog person, I only have a cat and he's pretty cute.
I was a sucker of the 50 shades of grey series.
I love to read.
I am a really bad gamer. Meaning I love to play the games but I suck at them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have a photography degree...but not really pursuing anything in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing things. I would lose my head if it wasn't attached!! I'm pretty good at making people laugh, but I am kind of shy to open up to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well my eyes are a pretty blue. I am a natural redhead so people call me Ginger. My car is another thing people notice. It's always decked out with some sort of interesting thing that makes it unique. I like to be unique and my car definitely fits that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Beautiful Disaster, The Great Gatsby, Easy, 50 Shades, Bared to You, Thursday's Child, Cat & Mouse...I could go on forever. I usually read about 2 books a week. I love my kindle fire for that reason alone!

I love my movies too. I could curl up on the couch and watch a new movie every night if I could, but it's great on a cold winter night to curl up with a blanket and some coffee or hot cocoa and just relax. I love all movies!

Tv shows I watch vary... The walking dead, pretty little liars, Grey's anatomy, American horror story, the x files, house.

I am an avid Netflix watcher. I will just watch a whole series of a show because its on Netflix. Haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Spontaneity
4. Football
5. Camera
6. My kindle :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventurous thing I am going to do next. I want to just wake up one day and get in the car and drive to a unknown place. To see something that I have never seen before. To experience something for the first time. I want to be able to have a spontaneous life and just live life for whats its worth!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with friends, a night on the town, or cuddled up reading a book or watching tv. Depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have history of people walking all over me and just using me, so I may push you away but don't take that as I don't like you. It's just my instincts coming out because I am really afraid of getting hurt again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun! :)