Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Harvey, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25, 2012
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small town girl lookin for far I've looked in all the wrong places....My mom keeps telling me that there is a guy out there for me I hope she is right...I enjoy watching football, baseball,basketball ok all sports...I like talking about sports n fun sports facts....i grew up with sportscenter on the tv morning and nite..i played basketball from when I was 8yrs old to high school when I blew out my knee i guess no WNBA for me....I'm up for anything...I want to travel one day farther than Mpls....Maybe one day I can I visit all 50 states and perhaps venture overseas to Germany for Oktoberfest, Amsterdam of course just to see what all the hipe is about...DUH! I would love someone to share the same interests with...It could happen...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find myself...however its hard when i don't where i am sometimes....I try to live life to the fullest n try not to be a debbie downer....we have only 1 life and we will have ups and if you are like me many downs but u just gotta pick yourself up and keep movin forward....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to my friends and family and give advice when asked...sometimes helpful sometimes not....My friends often say that i'm very trusting and very easy to talk to...I think thats why so many of them come to me for therapy sessions...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my booty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read anything for a while....although i should get into reading....sometimes i could read a book in a day...
Movies: I love Grandma's Boy, most of Kevin Smith's movies (MallRats, Chasing Amy, Jay n Silent Bob, Jersey Girl)
craptastic TV like Jersey Shore, Storage Wars...Sons of Anarchy and of course the food network
I listen to almost anything...metal alternative rap country....
I'm a junk food junkie....FEED ME SEMOR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,cell phone,computer,friends,sex and beer....not in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna do when I grow up....(i'm still thinking)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I have to work early the next morning which is most of the time you'll find me at home watching tv...otherwise I would be out with friends havin a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slowly becoming the crazy cat lady who drinks beer and drunkenly sings to my 2 cats Lil Hitler and Ike....could someone save me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur done playing games and want to hang out with a real fun-loving girl....

u shouldn't message me if: u are married or in a relationship....
pyscho stalker stage 4 clinger....
need i say more?