Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melser1

39 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it ok to listen to AM radio after noon? Why does Hawaii have interstate highways? Have you ever imagined a world without hypothetical situations? Are you smiling right now?

I am known for my witty sense of humor and love to make people laugh. Not in a class clown way, but I just like when people are happy.

I have always been a combination of dork and athlete. I enjoy trivia and learning random things like why the qwerty keyboard is set up the way it is. I also like playing most sports. It wouldn't be summer with out playing softball. I play racquetball often also. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having a good time. I can get along with just about anyone.

I am looking for that special someone who I can't wait to see and don't want to be away from. I am not necessarily looking for marriage, but am open to it in the long run if that's how things progress. In the short term I just want a great friend to spend my time with. I like small displays of affection, like holding hands, kisses for no reason, or a playful butt slap/grab. I can promise honesty, loyalty and affection. That is all I want in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a normal 8-5 job, raising my 2 boys that live with me half the time, looking for an emotional connection with a great woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, trivia, softball, most other sports, board games and card games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Game, Billy Madison.

TV: Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, Shark Tank, Blue Bloods.

Music: Maroon 5, 90s pop, Hair Bands
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My significant other (position currently vacant)
My 2 boys
My Phone
DVR
bacon
softball in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things like where common sayings originated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having pizza and playing board games with my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy telling jokes that make you groan. I guess that's not really a private thing, but you have to earn those.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't smoke.
You don't want more babies. Already having kids is ok, I'm just not looking to start over.
You want to meet sooner than later. Why message/text/chat for weeks before meeting just to find out there is no real connection.