Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melstar614

25 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:00am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from New York, and will always be a New Yorker at heart, but I have been moving around California for school and other opportunities for a few years. I just finished my masters in Criminal Justice. I love traveling and I have made a few trips to Europe and hope to do a U.S. trip in the near future. I don't stay in one place too long and have become pretty good at relocating. I recently made it to San Diego and am trying to get acquainted as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Masters in Criminal Justice and trying to figure out what to do in life. In the mean time, I am a pretty fantastic bus driver!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done. When I set my mind to something, I do it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually hear that people first notice my eyes because of their color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading, some of my favorites are:
James Patterson, The Perks of being a Wallflower, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Stephanie Meyer (and I'm not ashamed to admit it), To Kill a Mocking Bird.

Movies: Speed (my favorite...I mean come on they stopped building the highway so they just jumped over it)

Shows Live: Rent, Chicago, Rocky Horror Picture Show (yes this is also a movie but it's better live), Avenue Q.

Shows on T.V: The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Friends, House, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, 3rd Rock from the Sun, E.R.

Music: I have some interesting taste but my favorites include Margot and the Nuclear So and So's and Blink 182.

Food: My favorite is definitely Italian! Thai is really good too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Food
4. Sunlight (really happy to be living in a place that actually sees the sun, not just fog)
5. Chocolate (it's just so yummy)
6. Love (not to be all sappy or anything but humans need some level of companionship)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I over think just about everything. Bonus points if you can silence my mind for a little while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually relaxing, out with friends, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can formulate an actual sentence! With real words, capital letters, and punctuation. I know that's a lot to ask but give it a shot.

You would like to do something adventurous!