Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meluvulongtime

32 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmm......What would I want to know about me if I wasn't me but somebody looking at me on this site??? I am a tad mad and don't mind making a twat of meself if it gives everyone else i'm with a laugh - you could say i'm a bit of a joker I guess!!! I can be serious sometimes though......I think! I'm great at parties, weddings and bar mitzvah's (no idea how to spell that!) i'm stunningly brilliant!!!!

I am quick, su-feckin-perb, and sharp
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, having fun, and generally having a giggle and making the most of things / wasting it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, drawing stuff, Taking the piss out of people with my stunningly quick retorts...............Errrrrm. I'm also a pretty good cook.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ass.....I've been told that I have a very good ass!! And my sense of humour - or that could be just that i'm funny looking........I dunno!! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies.....full metal jacket, Kalifornia, american history x, pulp fiction, lost in translation, 8 mile, baby boy, Gangster flicks (too many to list!), good will hunting, donnie darko, save the last dance (quality soundtrack!) The bourne identity, the phone booth.....can't choose between those three! Books....Just read Dan Brown's books (The da vinci code, Digital fortress, Angels and demons and deception point) and thought that they were really good, 1421 (love facts and history!!) White teeth, The life of Pi, Hearts of darkness.......far too many to list! Music...I love Hip Hop and am listening to Jurassic 5, Twista, Ice cube, Dre, Dogg, The neptunes and Kelis at the moment - nothing too underground as you can see!! Food - Hmmmmm....I have to say that I love most food...It just has to taste nice!! Not fresh tomato's they're wrong.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun, humour, friendship, Comedy programmes/shows,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My head is filled with useless information so I guess I think about random bollox a lot actually!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out partying or just chilling...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm insecure even though I come across as confident - something i've perfected over the years!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour and don't take this sorta stuff too seriously!! Oh yeah....And if you're not from Wales......Full of weirdo�s and inbreeds!!